I. Under the President : Committee on Membership Activities

a. Committee on Outreach Activities:

Dr. Anabel Tancungco


Mr. Gerry Tayag

b. Committee on Student Recruitment and Scholarship

Dr. Arlene Grageda-Molina


II. Under the Vice President : Committee on Membership

a. Committee on Membership Retention:

Ms. Cecille S. Yumul

b. Committee on Membership Recruitment:

Ms. Cynthia “Chuck” Gueco


III. Under the Corp Secretary : Committee on Alumni Homecoming

a. Committee on Honors and Awards:

Dr. Blanca Escoto-Meneses


IV. Under the Treasurer & the Auditor: Committee on Ways and Means

Ms. Elena Uy


Ms. Ethel Galang


Ms. Theresa Chu – Sibug


Ms. Soledad Flores


V. Committee on Legal Affairs:



Atty. Georgina Untalan – Rebanal


Go to top